<u>Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee Meeting</u> <u>Agenda</u>

DATE: May 07, 2025

TIME: 4:00 P.M.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ROLL CALL

Committee Members

| Equal Dominguog Chairman | |
|-----------------------------|--|
| Errol Domingues – Chairman | |
| Chad Lege – Vice-Chairman | |
| Ronald Darby | |
| Brian Hollier | |
| Scott Broussard | |
| W. P. "Judge" Edwards | |
| David Dronet | |
| Billy Broussard | |
| Charles Dill, Jr. | |
| Stephen Sagrera | |
| Troy Dubois | |
| John Trahan | |
| Cobb LeBouef | |
| Shannon Neveaux | |
| Sherrill Sagrera - Advisory | |
| Kimble Sagrera - Advisory | |
| Mark Shirley - Advisory | |
| Mark Poche' - Ex-Officio | |

- 3. PERIOD FROM PUBLIC COMMENT ON ANY AGENDA ITEM TO BE CONSIDERED
- 4. COMMITTEE BUSINESS
 - (A) Parish Engineering Report
 - (B) Parish Administrator Report

5. NEW COASTAL PROTECTION & RESTORATION BUSINESS

6. MOTION TO ADJOURN

<u>Courthouse/General Needs Committee</u> <u>Meeting Agenda</u>

DATE: May 07, 2025

TIME: 5:30 P.M.

PLACE OF MEETING: COURTHOUSE BUILDING POLICE JURY MEETING ROOM, SECOND FLOOR 100 N. STATE STREET, SUITE 200 ABBEVILLE, LA 70510

1. CALL TO ORDER

2. ROLL CALL

| Committee Members | | |
|-----------------------------|--|--|
| Chad Vallo – Chairman | | |
| Liz Touchet - Vice Chairman | | |
| Dane Hebert | | |
| Shane Meaux | | |
| Brent Landry | | |
| Ronald Darby | | |
| Roy Keith Meaux | | |
| Errol Domingues | | |
| Chad Lege | | |
| Ronald Menard | | |
| Scott Broussard | | |
| Dexter Callahan | | |
| Brian Hollier | | |
| Mark Poche' - Ex-Officio | | |

- 3. PERIOD FROM PUBLIC COMMENT ON ANY AGENDA ITEM TO BE CONSIDERED
- 4. TIME ON THE AGENDA
 - (A) Claire Martin, Director of Council on Aging Introduction and overview of the organization
 - (B) Michelle Genovese, U.S. Small Business Administration Presentation
- 5. COMMITTEE BUSINESS
 - (A) PARISH ENGINEER

(B) PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

- (C) LEGAL COUNSEL
- 6. NEW COURTHOUSE/GENERAL NEEDS BUSINESS
- 7. MOTION TO ADJOURN

Public Works Committee Meeting Agenda

DATE: May 07, 2025

TIME: 5:30 P.M.

PLACE OF MEETING: COURTHOUSE BUILDING POLICE JURY MEETING ROOM, SECOND FLOOR 100 N. STATE STREET, SUITE 200 ABBEVILLE, LA 70510

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ROLL CALL -

Committee Members:

| Brent Landry - Chairman | |
|-------------------------------------|--|
| Ronald Darby - Vice Chairman | |
| Roy Keith Meaux | |
| Errol Domingues | |
| Liz Touchet | |
| Chad Lege | |
| Ronald Menard | |
| Dexter Callahan | |
| Scott Broussard | |
| Jude Reese | |
| Chris Gautreaux | |
| Mathew Trahan | |
| Taylor Mencacci | |
| Doris Langlinais | |
| Mike Kloesel | |
| Mark Poche' - Ex-Officio | |

- **3. PERIOD FROM PUBLIC COMMENT ON ANY AGENDA ITEM TO BE** CONSIDERED
- 4. COMMITTEE BUSINESS -
 - (A) PARISH ENGINEERING REPORT
 - (B) MR. BILLY NOEGEL Landfill Superintendent/Mosquito Control Director
 - (C) GARY GUIDRY Public Works Director/Road Supervisor
 - (C) JOHN SONNIER Coyote Wildlife Specialist/USDA Beaver
 - (D) PARISH ADMINISTRATOR BUSINESS
 - (E) LEGAL COUNSEL
- 5. PUBLIC WORKS BUSINESS
- 6. MOTION TO ADJOURN

Public Road Committee Meeting Agenda

DATE: May 07, 2025

TIME: 5:30 P.M.

PLACE OF MEETING: VERMILION PARISH COURTHOUSE BUILDING POLICE JURY MEETING ROOM, SECOND FLOOR 100 N. STATE STREET, SUITE 200 ABBEVILLE, LA 70510

- 3. CALL TO ORDER
- 4. ROLL CALL

Committee Members

| Chad Lege - Chairman | |
|---------------------------------|--|
| Scott Broussard - Vice Chairman | |
| Errol Domingues | |
| Liz Touchet | |
| Brian Hollier | |
| Brent Landry | |
| Shane Meaux | |
| Ronald Menard | |
| Dane Hebert | |
| Chad Vallo | |
| Mark Poche' - Ex-Officio | |

5. PERIOD FROM PUBLIC COMMENT ON ANY AGENDA ITEM TO BE CONSIDERED

6. COMMITTEE BUSINESS

- (A) PARISH ENGINEERING REPORT
- (B) PARISH ADMINISTRATOR REPORT
- (C) LEGAL COUNSEL
- (D) GARY GUIDRY Public Works Director/Road Supervisor
- 7. NEW PUBLIC ROAD BUSINESS
- 8. MOTION TO ADJOURN

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda

DATE: May 07, 2025

TIME: 5:30 P.M.

PLACE OF MEETING: COURTHOUSE BUILDING POLICE JUSRY MEETING ROOM, SECOND FLOOR 100 N. STATE STREET, SUITE 200 ABBEVILLE, LA 70510

- 1. CALL TO ORDER –
- 2. ROLL CALL –

Committee Members

| Ronald Menard, Chairman | |
|-----------------------------|--|
| Brent Landry, Vice-Chairman | |
| Ronald Darby | |
| Errol Domingues | |
| Dane Hebert | |
| Chad Vallo | |
| Liz Touchet | |
| Dexter Callahan | |
| Mark Poche' - Ex-Officio | |

- 3. PERIOD FROM PUBLIC COMMENT ON ANY AGENDA ITEM TO BE CONSIDERED
- 4. COMMITTEE BUSINESS
 - (A) PARISH ADMINISTRATOR
 - (B) LEGAL COUNSEL
- 5. NEW FINANCE BUSINESS
- 6. MOTION TO ADJOURN